Online Academy

Eurocentres: Learn languages with guaranteed outcomes
To learn English and French in the most beautiful places in the world, to meet interesting people and dive deep into the culture of the country you are visiting: this is the results driven idea behind Eurocentres. The mission of this multiply distinguished foundation, which is headquartered in Zurich, is to bring young people closer to the beauty of foreign languages. The most popular, of course, are English and French, but there are other internationally spoken foreign languages available in the different language schools in over 35 destinations. You will always get the high quality guaranteed by Eurocentres Language Schools and a sophisticated education system that is geared towards young people.

Language courses across the whole world

Learn English in the lively metropolis of London or in Lunenburg surrounded by stunning Nature. Speak French in the fashion capital of Paris or the picturesque town of Amboise. Language courses with Eurocentres take place in the most exciting places in the world. The concept of Eurocentres is just as enlightening as it is successful. The languages are learned where they are actually spoken. All language courses are perfectly crafted for the level of the students and small groups of a maximum of 14 participants encourage quick learner success. The lessons are supported by free time activities where you can get acquainted with the host country and catch a glimpse of the life of the local people.

Immerse yourself in the culture and country

Further education takes place with host families, where the students have the possibility to immerse themselves in the culture and language. For students who prefer living more independently, hotels and house shares are available as well. But the main goal, of strengthening your ability to exchange information and communicate in the foreign language in every situation, remains the same. Very soon, signs of your language success will become apparent, and by taking part in every day life in the visited country, your language skills will improve each day. Every Eurocentres language course ends with you receiving a certificate that is internationally recognized.
Start your adventure abroad today and find the perfect place for your language stay at eurocentres.com

For a consultation, stop by at our office or give us a call:

Eurocentres Sprachaufenthalte
Seestrasse 247
8038 Zürich

0800 855 875
eurocentres.com
info@eurocentres.com

Online Academy

Eurocentres: Sprachen lernen mit Erfolgsgarantie
An den schönsten Plätzen der Welt Englisch und Französisch zu lernen, interessante Menschen zu treffen und dabei tief in die Kultur des Gastlandes einzutauchen: Das ist das Erfolgsrezept von Eurocentres. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Stiftung mit Sitz in Zürich hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, jungen Leuten die Schönheiten fremder Sprachen bei einem Sprachaufenthalt näher zu bringen. Im Vordergrund stehen natürlich Englisch und Französisch, doch an den verschiedenen Sprachschulen in über 35 Destinationen stehen noch andere international gesprochene Fremdsprachen zur Auswahl. Immer greifen dabei die hohe Qualität der Eurocentres-Sprachschulen und das ausgefeilte und auf junge Menschen abgestimmte Unterrichtskonzept.

Sprachkurse auf der ganzen Welt

Englisch lernen in der aufregenden Metropole London oder an der kanadischen Atlantikküste, umgeben von Natur, Französisch sprechen in der Modestadt Paris oder im malerischen Städtchen Amboise: Ein Sprachkurs bei Eurocentres findet an den schönsten Plätzen der Welt statt. Das Konzept von Eurocentres ist ebenso einleuchtend wie erfolgreich. Jede Sprache wird dort vermittelt, wo sie als Muttersprache gesprochen wird. Alle Sprachkurse sind perfekt auf das Niveau der Schüler zugeschnitten, kleine Gruppen von maximal 14 Teilnehmern fördern den schnellen Lernerfolg. Unterstützt wird der Schulunterricht durch Freizeitaktivitäten, bei denen die Studenten Land und Leute von ihrer schönsten Seite kennenlernen können.

Eintauchen in Land und Kultur

Die Unterbringung erfolgt in Gastfamilien, die Studenten haben dort die Möglichkeit, schon nach kurzer Zeit tief in die Kultur und die Sprache einzutauchen. Kommt der Aufenthalt in einer Gastfamilie nicht in Frage, stehen Hotels oder Wohngemeinschaften zur Verfügung. Immer aber geht es darum, den Austausch und die Kommunikation in der fremden Sprache in jeder Situation zu verstärken. Schon bald sind erste sprachliche Erfolge zu verzeichnen, und wenn man erst einmal am Alltag im Gastland teilnehmen kann, werden die Sprachkenntnisse von Tag zu Tag besser. Jeder Eurocentres-Sprachkurs endet mit einem Zertifikat, das national und international anerkannt ist.
Starten Sie Ihr Auslandsabenteuer noch heute und finden Sie den perfekten Ort für Ihren Sprachaufenthalt auf www.eurocentres.com

Oder lassen Sie sich vor Ort oder telefonisch beraten:

Eurocentres Sprachaufenthalte
Seestrasse 247
8038 Zürich

0800 855 875
eurocentres.com
info@eurocentres.com