Online Academy

Club School
The Online Academy is part of the Migros Club School, Switzerland´s largest institution for continuing education. Each year, nearly 400,000 people attend a course or receive further education at one of our 50 locations throughout Switzerland. Students have a choice of more than 600 different offers.

PodClub – learn a language with podcasts

Now learning a language is more fun and easier than ever. And it’s free and available for everyone. It’s all made possible by the PodClub, the podcast language service of the Migros Club School. Listen to one of the exciting episodes at podclub.ch or by using the PodClub app (for iOS and Android). Practice your English, French, Italian, Spanish, German or Swiss German for 14 days in a manner tailored to your language level (A2/B1 and higher).

Podclub.ch
Download the podcast of your choice at podclub.ch. Subscribe to your favorite channel using iTunes or receive information about the next episode by email.

PodClub app
The free PodClub app allows, you to stream podcasts or download them and then listen to them offline whenever you want. You can subscribe to your favorite podcasts. You can always find the latest episodes under “My podcasts”. The newly developed vocabulary trainer will help you strengthen your language skills. Learn the words in the episode or import additional difficult words from the episode you just heard directly to the vocabulary trainer and repeat them until you’ve memorized them. The vocabulary trainer is available for a one-time fee of CHF 6 per language.

PodClub iTunes
PodClub Google Play

Best of Swiss Apps 2015
The idea of learning a language in an entertaining manner “à la carte” also won over the jury for the Best of Swiss Alps 2015. The PodClub app swayed the jury in two categories, receiving the bronze award in the “Business” (new business models, apps with potential, productivity and efficiency advantages) and “Campaigns” (idea, concept, level of innovation, quality, mobilization energy) categories.

Online Academy

Klubschule
Die Online Academy gehört der Klubschule Migros, der grössten Weiterbildungsinstitution der Schweiz. Jährlich besuchen knapp 400‘000 Menschen einen Kurs oder eine Weiterbildung an den insgesamt 50 Standorten in der ganzen Schweiz. Zur Auswahl stehen mehr als 600 verschiedene Angebote.

PodClub – Sprachen lernen mit Podcasts

Sprachen lernen ist ab sofort amüsanter und unkomplizierter denn je. Und erst noch gratis und für alle nutzbar. Möglich macht es PodClub, der Podcast-Sprachservice der Klubschule Migros. Lassen Sie sich online auf podclub.ch oder via PodClub-App (für iOS und Android) von den spannenden Episoden unterhalten. Trainieren Sie 14-täglich Ihr Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Deutsch oder Schweizerdeutsch angepasst an das Sprachniveau von Lernenden (A2/B1 und höher).

Podclub.ch
Laden Sie den Podcast Ihrer Wahl von podclub.ch herunter. Abonnieren Sie Ihre favorisierte Sendung entweder per iTunes oder lassen Sie sich per E-Mail über die nächste Folge benachrichtigen.

PodClub-App
Die kostenlose PodClub-App ermöglicht, die Podcasts zu streamen oder im Vorfeld herunterzuladen und jederzeit offline anzuhören. Sie können Ihre Lieblingssendungen abonnieren. Unter „Meine Sendungen" werden Sie immer über die aktuellen Folgen informiert. Der neu entwickelte Vokabeltrainer hilft, Sprachen zu vertiefen. Lernen Sie die Wörter der Episoden oder importieren Sie zusätzliche schwierige Wörter der gehörten Episode direkt in den Vokabeltrainer und wiederholen Sie diese, bis sie sitzen. Der Vokabeltrainer kostet einmalig CHF 6.- pro Sprache.

PodClub iTunes
PodClub Google Play

Best of Swiss Apps 2015
Die Idee des unterhaltsamen Sprachenlernens „à la carte" begeisterte auch die Jury von Best of Swiss Apps 2015. Gleich in zwei Bereichen überzeugte die PodClub-App und erhielt in den Kategorien „Business" (neuartige Business-Modelle, Apps mit Ertragspotenzial, Produktivitäts- und Effizienzvorteile) und „Campaigns" (Idee, Konzept, Innovationsgrad, Qualität, Mobilisierungsenergie) einen Bronze-Award.