Online Academy

Club School
The Online Academy is part of the Migros Club School, Switzerland´s largest institution for continuing education. Each year, nearly 400,000 people attend a course or receive further education at one of our 50 locations throughout Switzerland. Students have a choice of more than 600 different offers.

PodClub – learn a language with podcasts

Now learning a language is more fun and easier than ever. And it’s free and available for everyone. It’s all made possible by the PodClub, the podcast language service of the Migros Club School. Listen to one of the exciting episodes at podclub.ch or by using the PodClub app (for iOS and Android). Practice your English, French, Italian, Spanish, German or Swiss German for 14 days in a manner tailored to your language level (A2/B1 and higher).

Podclub.ch
Download the podcast of your choice at podclub.ch. Subscribe to your favorite channel using iTunes or receive information about the next episode by email.

PodClub app
The free PodClub app allows, you to stream podcasts or download them and then listen to them offline whenever you want. You can subscribe to your favorite podcasts. You can always find the latest episodes under “My podcasts”. The newly developed vocabulary trainer will help you strengthen your language skills. Learn the words in the episode or import additional difficult words from the episode you just heard directly to the vocabulary trainer and repeat them until you’ve memorized them. The vocabulary trainer is available for a one-time fee of CHF 6 per language.

PodClub iTunes
PodClub Google Play

Best of Swiss Apps 2015
The idea of learning a language in an entertaining manner “à la carte” also won over the jury for the Best of Swiss Alps 2015. The PodClub app swayed the jury in two categories, receiving the bronze award in the “Business” (new business models, apps with potential, productivity and efficiency advantages) and “Campaigns” (idea, concept, level of innovation, quality, mobilization energy) categories.

Online Academy

Ecole-club
L’Online Academy fait partie de l’Ecole-club, la plus importante institution de formation continue de Suisse. Quelques 400’000 personnes suivent chaque année un cours ou une formation continue dans l’un des 50 sites de l’Ecole-club dans toute la Suisse. L’éventail comporte plus de 600 offres.

PodClub – apprendre les langues avec des podcasts.

Aujourd’hui, apprendre est plus amusant et plus simple que jamais. De plus, c’est gratuit et accessible à tous, grâce à PodClub, le service linguistique de podcasts de l’Ecole-club Migros. Laissez-vous captiver par les épisodes divertissants disponibles en ligne, que ce soit sur podclub.ch ou via l’application PodClub (pour iOS et Android)! Exercez tous les 15 jours vos compétences en anglais, français, italien, espagnol, allemand ou suisse allemand, selon votre niveau linguistique (A2/B1 et supérieur)!

Podclub.ch
Téléchargez le podcast de votre choix sur podclub.ch. Abonnez-vous à votre émission favorite via iTunes ou demandez à être informé du prochain épisode par e-mail!

Application PodClub
L’application PodClub gratuite permet d’écouter les podcasts en streaming ou de les télécharger au préalable pour les écouter ensuite à tout moment hors ligne. Vous pouvez vous abonner à vos émissions favorites. Sous «Mes émissions», vous êtes toujours informé des épisodes actuels. L’entraîneur de vocabulaire développé récemment vous aide à approfondir vos connaissances linguistiques. Apprenez les mots utilisés dans les épisodes ou importez les mots difficiles entendus dans les épisodes directement dans l’entraîneur de vocabulaire, et répétez-les jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient bien assimilés. L’entraîneur de vocabulaire est disponible au prix unique de CHF 6.– par langue.

PodClub iTunes
PodClub Google Play

Best of Swiss Apps 2015
L’idée d’un apprentissage des langues récréatif «à la carte» a notamment séduit le jury de Best of Swiss Apps. L’application PodClub a convaincu le jury dans pas moins de deux domaines, remportant la médaille de bronze dans les catégories «Business» (nouveaux modèles de business, applications avec potentiel de rendement, avantages de productivité et d’efficience) et «Campaigns» (idée, conception, degré d’innovation, qualité, énergie mobilisatrice).