Online Academy

Press
Learning online with Migros Club School´s Online Academy
Migros Club School´s Online Academy enables flexible learning. The courses use a blended learning approach, combining the best features of face-to-face and e-learning methods.


Client needs have changed in line with personalization and digitization trends. The Migros Club School has responded to this by providing online, modular language courses. The courses have been available since March 2016. The Online Academy will continue to enhance its course program to meet client needs.

Clients can learn any time, anywhere

«Personalized learning allows clients to achieve their goals", explains Oliver Durrer, Head of the Online Academy. "Our teaching methods provide suitable solutions and maximum flexibility for all types of learner.»

New learning methods

Teaching methods include e-learning and personalized coaching as well as private and classroom-based delivery. Course participants can work through the e-learning materials independently. Students can also consolidate their learning through individual or group tuition, either online or in the classroom.

Online Academy images

Logo und key visuals

Contact:
Michael Meier
Marketing & Sales
Telephone number: +41 (0)44 277 20 42
E-Mail: michael.meier@mgb.ch

Federation of Migros Cooperatives
Online Academy
Club Schools/Leisure Facilities Coordination
Josefstrasse 214
P.O. Box 1766
8031 Zurich

twitter.com/OnlineAcademyCH
https://www.facebook.com/OnlineAcademyKlubschuleMigros/

Online Academy

Presse
Mit der Online Academy der Klubschule Migros digital lernen
Die Online Academy der Klubschule Migros ermöglicht flexibles Lernen. Ihre Sprachkurse im Blended-Learning-Ansatz vereinen die Vorteile von Klassenunterricht und E-Learning.


Individualisierung und Digitalisierung verändern die Kundenbedürfnisse. Die Klubschule antwortet darauf mit Online-Sprachkursen in modularer Ausgestaltung. Die Kurse sind seit März 2016 im Angebot. Nahe an den Kundenbedürfnissen entwickelt die Online Academy das Angebot stetig weiter.

Der Kunde lernt jederzeit und überall

«Der Kunde gelangt durch individualisierte Lernformen zum Erfolg », erklärt Oliver Durrer, Leiter der Online Academy, «unsere didaktischen Ansätze bieten für jeden Lerntyp ein passendes Angebot und erlauben maximale Lernflexibilität.»

Neue Lernmethoden

Das Lernkonzept verbindet E-Learning und persönliches Coaching mit Privat- und Klassenunterricht. Die Teilnehmenden erarbeiten den Stoff selbständig im E-Learning. Einzel- oder Gruppenveranstaltungen – online oder im Klassenzimmer – sichern die Vertiefung des Gelernten.

Bilder Online Academy

Logo und Key Visual

Kontakt:
Michael Meier
Marketing & Sales
Direktwahl: +41 (0)44 277 20 42
E-Mail: michael.meier@mgb.ch

Migros-Genossenschafts-Bund
Online Academy
Koordination Klubschulen/Freizeitanlagen
Josefstrasse 214
Postfach 1766
8031 Zürich

twitter.com/OnlineAcademyCH
https://www.facebook.com/OnlineAcademyKlubschuleMigros/