Online Academy

Press
Learning online with Migros Club School´s Online Academy
Migros Club School´s Online Academy enables flexible learning. The courses use a blended learning approach, combining the best features of face-to-face and e-learning methods.


Client needs have changed in line with personalization and digitization trends. The Migros Club School has responded to this by providing online, modular language courses. The courses have been available since March 2016. The Online Academy will continue to enhance its course program to meet client needs.

Clients can learn any time, anywhere

«Personalized learning allows clients to achieve their goals", explains Oliver Durrer, Head of the Online Academy. "Our teaching methods provide suitable solutions and maximum flexibility for all types of learner.»

New learning methods

Teaching methods include e-learning and personalized coaching as well as private and classroom-based delivery. Course participants can work through the e-learning materials independently. Students can also consolidate their learning through individual or group tuition, either online or in the classroom.

Online Academy images

Logo und key visuals

Contact:
Michael Meier
Marketing & Sales
Telephone number: +41 (0)44 277 20 42
E-Mail: michael.meier@mgb.ch

Federation of Migros Cooperatives
Online Academy
Club Schools/Leisure Facilities Coordination
Josefstrasse 214
P.O. Box 1766
8031 Zurich

twitter.com/OnlineAcademyCH
https://www.facebook.com/OnlineAcademyKlubschuleMigros/

Online Academy

Presse
Apprendre en ligne avec l’Online Academy de l’Ecole-club Migros
L’Online Academy de l’Ecole-club Migros permet un apprentissage flexible. Ses cours de langue en «blended learning» conjuguent les avantages des cours dispensés en classe avec ceux de l’e-learning.


L’individualisation et la numérisation transforment les besoins des clients. L’Ecole-club répond à ces nouvelles exigences en offrant à ses clients des cours de langue en ligne aménagés de façon modulaire. Les cours sont disponibles depuis mars 2016. Toujours à l’écoute des besoins des clients, l’Online Academy élargit et adapte son offre en continu.

Le client apprend partout et à tout moment

«Le client réussit à atteindre ses objectifs grâce à des formes d’apprentissage personnalisées», explique Oliver Durrer, responsable de l’Online Academy: «Nos approches didactiques modernes offrent un format adapté à chaque profil d’apprentissage et fournissent aux participants un maximum de flexibilité.»

Des méthodes d’apprentissage inédites

Le concept d’apprentissage allie l’e-learning et le coaching personnel aux cours particuliers et aux cours en classe. Les participants étudient les contenus en autonomie dans le cadre de l’e-learning. Les cours individuels ou collectifs – dispensés en ligne ou en salle de classe – garantissent l’approfondissement des acquis.

Images de lOnline Academy

Logo et Key Visual

Contact:
Michael Meier
Marketing & Sales
Téléphone: +41 (0)44 277 20 42
E-Mail: michael.meier@mgb.ch

Fédération coopérative Migros
Online Academy
Coordination des Ecoles-clubs/Centres de loisirs
Josefstrasse 214
Case postale 1766
8031 Zürich

twitter.com/OnlineAcademyCH
https://www.facebook.com/OnlineAcademyKlubschuleMigros/