Online Academy

Springe zur Kursbeschreibung
Digital skills
Understanding digital phenomena: have your say!
The digital revolution affects not only our daily lives but also the labor market and industry. Big data, multi-screen, remarketing, social networks or Blockchain and many other digital phenomena constantly challenge us to improve our skills. 
Learn more about digitization concepts, which are now more flexible than ever. Our e-learning courses use short videos and appropriate exercises to teach you about the various topics. You can then consolidate what you have learned through interaction with other students. Book today, and decode the digital revolution!

This course ends on the 12th of August 2018.

  • The course offers the following advantages
    Learn anywhere and anytime. Choose your own personal learning path at your convenience. You will become familiar with the topics through short video sequences. In the corresponding exercises and quizzes you will deepen and consolidate your new knowledge.
    Learn autonomously or challenge other students to battle you. Collect prizes and progress from the level “Beginner” to “Advanced” up to the Masterlevel “Expert”. Interact with other students and “coaches” or act as a “coach” yourself, as by supporting fellow students in their learning progress you will further strengthen your own expertise.
     
    Learn about the digital revolution in a digital way.
  • Your Profile
    • You are willing to invest about one hour per week in order to finish your course in six months.
    • This course is available in English and French. Hence, we recommend that you have at least a B1 level (according to the CEFR) in the course language of your choice.
Focus
  • E-learning
  • Personal coaching by e-mail
  • Online group lesson
  • Online private lesson
  • Classroom lesson

Online Academy

Springe zur Kursbeschreibung
Digitale Kompetenzen
Digitale Phänomene verstehen lernen: Reden Sie endlich mit!
Die digitale Revolution beeinflusst nicht nur unseren Alltag sondern auch die Arbeitswelt und Industrien. Big Data, Multi-screen, Remarketing, soziale Netzwerke, Blockchain und viele weitere digitale Phänomene fordern kontinuierliche Kompetenzerweiterung. 
Lernen Sie mehr über die Konzepte der Digitalisierung, flexibler denn je. Mit kurzen Videosequenzen und passenden Übungen arbeiten Sie sich in unserem E-Learning in die Themen ein. Mit anderen Lernenden können Sie im Austausch Ihr Gelerntes festigen. Buchen Sie jetzt und decodieren Sie die digitale Revolution.

Dieser Kurs endet am 12.08.2018.

  • Diese Vorteile bietet der Kurs
    Lernen Sie überall und jederzeit. Wählen Sie Ihren eigenen Lernweg und lernen Sie, wann immer es Ihnen passt. In die Themen arbeiten Sie sich in kurzen Videosequenzen ein. In den dazugehörigen Übungen und Quizzes festigen Sie Ihr erarbeitetes Wissen.
    Lernen Sie autonom oder fordern Sie andere Lernende zum Duell heraus. Sammeln Sie Preise und arbeiten Sie sich vom Level „Beginner“ über das „Advanced“ bis hin zum Masterlevel „Expert (Coach)“. Interagieren Sie mit anderen Lernenden und „Coaches“ oder agieren Sie selber als „Coach“, indem Sie andere Lernende in ihrem Lernprozess unterstützen und so Ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten steigern.
    Lernen Sie über die digitale Revolution in digitaler Form.
  • Das bringen Sie mit
    • Sie sind bereit eine Stunde pro Woche aufzuwenden, um den Kurs in sechs Monaten erfolgreich abzuschliessen zu können.
    • Der Kurs wird auf Englisch und Französisch angeboten. Daher sind Spachkenntnisse auf dem  Sprachniveau B1 (gemäss dem GER) in der gewählten Sprache Ihres Kurses zu empfehlen.
Focus
  • E-learning
  • Persönliches Coaching via E-Mail
  • Online-Gruppenunterricht
  • Online Privatunterricht
  • Präsenzunterricht